A Brief Introduction

Greetings and salutations, reader!  Here, you will find all you could care to know about The Clocksmith, as well as any upcoming novels I may publish.  But perhaps you are unfamiliar with me and my stories.  In that case, introductions are in order.

My name is Cody Brown, author of The Clocksmith.  While it is not yet available for purchase, I assure you it will be as soon as I have sorted out this publication business.  Stay here, and you will find plenty of timely updates on The Clocksmith‘s progress.

I will admit that this whole “internet” is somewhat foreign to me, but if we stick together, I am certain we will make it through to the promised lands beyond these wastes.  Perhaps we’ll even have a bit of fun along the way.

-Cody

One comment on “A Brief Introduction

  1. devibrigard says:

    Reblogged this on devibrigard and commented:
    New site for The Clocksmith and related tales

Leave a Reply

