Pre-publishing Update 2

I am terribly sorry for having been rather inactive on this site the past few days.  I wanted my next update to come after having approved The Clocksmith for publishing.  However, due to some unforeseen events, that time has not yet arrived.

On a more positive note, I have viewed the digital proof of The Clocksmith and it looks great.  All I need to do now is give a physical proof a more in-depth look and then straighten out some royalty information and I will be ready to go.  With a little luck, the next post will be closer to publication.

One comment on “Pre-publishing Update 2

  1. Here’s hoping that your next post announces publication. And if not, it will only be a few more posts until it’s time.
    –JW

Leave a Reply

