Accepting the Challenge

This year, I will be entering Camp NaNoWriMo as a way to get ahead in my writing. For those of you who do not know, Camp NaNoWriMo is an event run by the wonderful folks behind National Novel Writing Month. The difference is Camp is in April instead of November and the word count goals are more flexible. I will be working on a new draft of the sequel to The Clocksmith while also finishing off the corrections necessary to The Clocksmith itself. Working on both books at once might be difficult at first, but I am confident I will pull through victorious. The edits will be done quickly, and then I will be able to devote all my time to the sequel.
Wish me luck!

One comment on “Accepting the Challenge

  1. averythorne says:

    NaNoWriMo… the writing competition from hell…

Leave a Reply

