Camp NaNoWriMo Success

https://i0.wp.com/files.content.campnanowrimo.org/camp/files/2013/04/Camp-NaNoWriMo-2013-Winner-Campfire-Circle-Badge.png

This past month, I entered Camp NaNoWriMo. My goal was to write 10,000 words. By April 30, I had written just over 25,000. So I would say this past month was a resounding success. Soon, I will be correcting The Clocksmith‘s issues (if you do not remember, I accidentally published an earlier draft). I have double-checked the final draft and will now be sending it out to my proofreader, just to be safe.
Also, remember to hold onto your receipt or proof of purchase if you have already bought a copy. I will be sending a free updated book to everyone who has already purchased one of the incorrect ones.

Leave a Reply

