June Update

It certainly has been quiet around here lately, and for that, I apologize. The Clocksmith is still in the process of being corrected, and I have decided I will not bother posting my extra things here until that is available for purchase. The process of correcting it is taking longer than I anticipated, but I promise the wait will be worth it. I am having my proofreader give the book one last look, so I can be absolutely certain you are getting the best product I can give. Just bear with me a little longer!
Also, I would like to remind everyone who has already bought a book that you are entitled to a free updated copy. Just let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

