Updates and Previews

Don’t worry, The Clocksmith is still on its way to completion. It has been a while, but I want to be sure that the novel is the best it can possibly be. After all, you deserve the best product I am capable of offering, and I wouldn’t want you to have to settle for anything less. In the meantime, I have put a preview of the first chapter up for all to enjoy. You may find it here: https://brigardine.wordpress.com/the-clocksmith/.

I will continue to post updates on the book’s progress. If it ends up taking longer than I am anticipating, I will try to share some interesting things to make up for the delay. Ideas are welcome, if there is something specific you think would help pass the time between now and when the revised edition is released.

Leave a Reply

