Proofreading: Complete

At long last, I have finished proofreading The Clocksmith. Thanks to my wonderful proofreader, I was able to get through over three hundred pages of work in just under a week. I plan to finalize the changes this week, and the finished version of the novel will be available for purchase a few days after that.

Also, I would like to once again remind you that, if you bought an early copy, I will send you a copy of the finished version for free. Simply contact me to let me know you are interested, and we will work it out.

Thank you to everyone who stayed with me throughout this long and tedious process. Publishing the incorrect draft was a terrible mistake on my part, but I’m finally back on the right path. I will be traveling to Australia soon, but when I return, I will begin posting all that extra content I have been promising you.

Sincerely,

Cody

Leave a Reply

