Book Reviews?

With The Clocksmith now available for purchase, it seems like a good time to start looking into book reviews. I have already sent some queries off to a few people, but I don’t expect to hear back from them for a couple weeks. In the meantime, I will make the inquiry public, in case any of you have suggestions for me.
Do you review books? If you do and are interested in The Clocksmith, please send me an email and we can make arrangements. I have paperback copies available, as well as a PDF file if you prefer that.
As a side note, I will be ordering the replacement copies in two days. If you ordered one, you can expect it to be arriving within two weeks, I would imagine.

Leave a Reply

