Book Giveaway

To celebrate the completion of National Novel Writing Month, I will be giving away two copies of my novel, The Clocksmith. To enter, you only need to Like this post between now and January 10th. At the deadline, I will randomly select two entrants as the winners. Good luck to everyone who enters!

One comment on “Book Giveaway

  1. […] As a side note, I would like to remind everyone of the book giveaway I am holding. I have two free copies of The Clocksmith I will be giving out on January 10th. To enter, all you have to do is Like the post with the full rules, which can be found here: link. […]

Leave a Reply

