Ask the Author

This is the weekly feature where I take time to answer any questions asked of me, about writing or anything else that comes to mind. There were no questions this week, but if you have one, feel free to ask me. I’d love to hear from you!
Any questions can be sent to me either as a comment here or through my email, which is brigardine@gmail.com.

One comment on “Ask the Author

  1. Gede Prama says:

    This is beautiful and you are amazing!!!! Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful words and for such a wonderful response…:)

Leave a Reply

