Ask the Author

This is the weekly feature where I take time to answer any questions asked of me, about writing or anything else that comes to mind. I received quite a few questions this week and to be sure I answer each one properly, I will be saving them for next week’s feature. If any of you have questions you would like to add, I would be more than happy to answer those as well. Any questions can be sent to me either as a comment here or through my email, which is brigardine@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

