A Step in the Right Direction

That’s right, everyone, The Clocksmith is finally available for purchase in a physical store! To be honest, I waited this long because I was worried I would do something incorrectly. But as it turns out, I had nothing to worry about.

The store in question is BookMarcs, a small, independently owned bookstore in Bangor, Maine. If any of you happen to be passing by the area, I highly recommend you stop by. Purchasing The Clocksmith from there as opposed to an online outlet will help me greatly, but even if you don’t want to buy my book, the store is worth visiting.

Leave a Reply

