Catching Up

Hello, everyone! It’s been a little while since I’ve posted anything and for that, I apologize. Life caught up with me for a few weeks and I needed to take a brief break, but I’m back now! However, there is one problem I have yet to resolve, a problem that you might be able to help me with.

For some time now, my posting schedule has been weekly Brigard Facts exclusively. I have no problem with those, and it would appear readers like them at least a little. However, I am thinking that it is time to set that aside for a little while and bring in some new content. At the same time, I would like to offer more content than just the usual once-a-week fare I’ve had here for so long. While trying to think of suitable new content, an idea came to me: Why not make the question open to all to answer? If there is anything you think would make for an interesting weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly feature here, please share it. I could really use your advice!

That should just about cover things for now. I do plan to at least try sharing more work-related updates in the future, so that’s something to look out for as well. But until then, I hope to hear from you all!

Leave a Reply

