Slow Deaths

Sometimes, people don’t understand how much they’re hurting others even when told so. Just as the thaw inevitably dismantles winter’s prismatic beauty, each uncaring action breaks another small part of the victims.

See it on deviantART http://ift.tt/1Qu662H
Follow me on Twitter
Buy The Clocksmith on Amazon
The Clocksmith on Goodreads
Support me on Patreon
Email me at brigardine@gmail.com

2 comments on “Slow Deaths

  1. book362worm says:

    Hope everything okay ?

    • brigardine says:

      Thank you for the concern. But don’t worry, everything’s okay. I was just remembering some people I’ve had to deal with before and thought I’d write a short poem about them.

Leave a Reply

