February Updates

I know I’ve said this plenty of times before, but I really am sorry I haven’t been posting regularly here lately. I want to, I just don’t know what sorts of things to post. Or rather, I didn’t. While I’m still not completely sure of what everyone else would want to read, I have come up with a couple of ideas for regular articles I can do here that might be of some interest. One will be similar to the old Brigard Facts, only offering more in-depth looks into my world-building process and hopefully giving some entertaining bits of background on my stories in the process. The other idea I’ve had is to branch out into the realms of tabletop RPGs and how writing advice can be applied to those situations as well.

What do you think? Are those ideas something you’d want to read? Do you have anything else you’d like to see here? I really would love to hear your thoughts on the matter!

Leave a Reply

