New Growth

Good gracious, it’s been too long since I’ve uploaded anything here! I really do have a semi-good excuse this time, though. I’ve been learning a lot of new things, both in writing and in other artistic endeavors. I hope to dump a bunch of new poems I’ve been fine-tuning soon, so look out for that!

See it on deviantART http://ift.tt/1pSj9EK
Follow me on Twitter
Buy The Clocksmith on Amazon
The Clocksmith on Goodreads
Support me on Patreon
Email me at brigardine@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

