My Hands Are Tied

Since this is a slightly different topic than my usual fare, I wanted to use a slightly unusual (for me, anyway) format. But alas, this poem ended up free-form, like so many others. I have some structured poems almost ready for sharing as well, but I think I might end up holding on to those for a little while longer.

Upon reading this again, I’ve realized this could be interpreted in a number of ways. I like that about it, though. Tell me, what do you see here?

See it on deviantART http://ift.tt/2cKrTqz
Follow me on Twitter
Buy The Clocksmith on Amazon
The Clocksmith on Goodreads
Support me on Patreon
Email me at brigardine@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

