A Question of Blog Entries

Hello and a belated happy March, everyone! This will be a short post, so let’s get right to what’s been on my mind lately.

Lately, I haven’t had a ton of writing-related news to share. I could talk about poems I’ve been working on, but that would get repetitive eventually and unless I’m publishing these poems, it doesn’t really impact anyone here, does it? At the same time, though, I don’t want this blog to become totally inactive. To this end, I’ve been thinking of branching out and writing about things other than literature. Does that sound like something that would interest any of you, or would you rather I stay with my writing-focused content, infrequent as it is?

Leave a Reply

